Die Vorstandschaft

Alexander Mülberger

Abteilungsleiter

alexander.muelberger@tusoberbaldingen.de

Sascha Dominke

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Ressort Vereinsheim

sascha.dominke@tusoberbaldingen.de

Tobias Kutzli

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Ressort Festorganisation

tobias.kutzli@tusoberbaldingen.de

Olaf Schumacher

Jugendleiter

olaf.schumacher@tusoberbaldingen.de

Georg Schwörer

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

georg.schwoerer@tusoberbaldingen.de

David Epp

Beauftragter Vereinsheim

david.epp@tusoberbaldingen.de

Dietmar Kleinhans

Kassierer

dietmar.kleinhans@tusoberbaldingen.de

Mathias Wenzler

Schriftführer

mathias.wenzler@tusoberbaldingen.de

Andreas Kleinhans

Spielausschuss

andreas.kleinhans@tusoberbaldingen.de

Matthias Bäßler

AH-Obmann

matthias.baessler@tusoberbaldingen.de

Jürgen Münzer

AH-Obmann

juergen.muenzer@tusoberbaldingen.de

Jürgen Schneckenburger

EDV & Mitgliederwesen

juergen.schneckenburger@tusoberbaldingen.de

Bernd Lohrer

Beisitzer

Ressort Sportpflatzpflege und Platzverwaltung

bernd.lohrer@tusoberbaldingen.de

Günter Lohrer

Beisitzer

Ressort Eventorganisation

günter.lohrer@tusoberbaldingen.de

René Gleisberg

Beisitzer

Ressort Eventorganisation

rene.gleisberg@tusoberbaldingen.de

James Hepfer

Beisitzer

Ressort Eventorganisation

james.hepfer@tusoberbaldingen.de

Jürgen Schacherer

Beisitzer

Ressort Marketing

juergen.schacherer@tusoberbaldingen.de

Lisa Kleinhans

Beisitzer

Damenbeauftragte

lisa.kleinhans@tusoberbaldingen.de

Aileen Murer

Beisitzer

Damenbeauftragte

aileen.murer@tusoberbaldingen.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TuS Oberbaldingen